School diary dates

Find out what's going on in school this term.


Date Event
Monday 3rd Sep 2018 Training Day
Tuesday 4th Sep 2018 Training Day
Wednesday 5th Sep 2018 Term Starts for Students
Monday 22nd Oct 2018 Half Term Break 22-26 October 2018
Monday 29th Oct 2018 Training Day
Tuesday 30th Oct 2018 School Reopens for Pupils
Friday 21st Dec 2018 1:15 End of Autumn Term
Monday 7th Jan 2019 Training Day
Tuesday 8th Jan 2019 School Reopens for Pupils
Friday 15th Feb 2019 Academy Training Day - School Closed for Pupils
Monday 18th Feb 2019 Half Term 18-22 February
Monday 25th Feb 2019 School Reopens for Pupils
Friday 5th Apr 2019 1:15 End of Term
Tuesday 23rd Apr 2019 Training Day
Wednesday 24th Apr 2019 School Reopens for Pupils
Monday 27th May 2019 Half Term 27-31 May
Monday 3rd Jun 2019 School Reopens for Pupils
Tuesday 23rd Jul 2019 1:15 End of Term