Family of Schools

The Eden Academy Trust is at the very forefront of special needs education. Moorcroft School is part of a family of schools that places children at the core of all we do.

There are currently 7 schools in our Trust, each offering bespoke education for groups of children with different needs:

  1. Alexandra School
  2. Grangewood School
  3. Hexham Priory School
  4. James Rennie School
  5. Moorcroft School
  6. Pentland Field School
  7. RNIB Sunshine House School

Please use the links to visit each individual school and learn more about what each one offers.